Twisted Tales – Domestic Disturbance (Kindle edition)
August 21, 2020
August 24, 2020
Show all

Incubus : The Descent – The Animus Chronicles Book 2

“Horrifying and hysterical. I love this batsh*t book!”
Mark Miller (Hellraiser : The Toll, Next Testament)

“Extraordinarily gifted”
William Malone (House on Haunted Hill, Creature)

The Animus Chronicles – Book 2
Throughout history there have always been those who tasked themselves with a mission to vanquish evil. None more so than those who would be seen as monsters themselves. Monsters who accept that the only way to conquer the darkness is to descend to the place where it was born, and meet it head on. Hell is what you make of it, and for Rebecca, Hell is what others have made for her, as her world crumbles into chaos and the fabric of reality tears in two. Even those she loves, hide a demons face…

What is the Animus?
The Animus is a collection of books written by Christian Francis. They are separated into two sections, “The Chronicles” and the “Tales From“. “The Chronicles” are novels about the large scale world changing stories, the “Tales From” are the novellas which are the smaller, more intimate tales which occur out of the scope to the main novels but dwell within that world. Neither “The Chronicles” or “Tales From” are told in order. They are fragments of a larger much more terrifying picture.

Categories: ,